Elbow Park Residents Association

800 34th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 2A3

info@elbowpark.com

Connect on Facebook


Get in Touch

Position
 Board Member  Email

Clubhouse Manager and Rentals

Lindie Surrurier clubhouse@elbowpark.com
President  Jane Virtue president@elbowpark.com
2nd Vice President Elrose Klause  2ndVP@elbowpark.com
Treasurer Dave Newby  treasurer@elbowpark.com
Secretary Aletha Brooks  secretary@elbowpark.com
Communications Director Lindsay Cumming communications@elbowpark.com
Fund Development Director Volunteer Opportunity funds@elbowpark.com
Safety Director Amy Norman  safety@elbowpark.com
Caveat & Restrictive Covenants Hugoline Morton  caveats@elbowpark.com
Clubhouse Director Lindie Surrurier clubhouse@elbowpark.com
Development Director Margo Coppus  development@elbowpark.com
Gazette Editor Kelly Hewson  gazette@elbowpark.com
Public Relations Director Lisa Poole  community@elbowpark.com
Membership Director Don Ballance  membership@elbowpark.com
Casino Coordinator Bob Dick  casino@elbowpark.com
Events Director Volunteer Opportunity events@elbowpark.com
Traffic Liaisons Martina Walsh traffic@elbowpark.com
History & Heritage Director Tracey Johnson  history@elbowpark.com 

   


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software