Menu
Log in




Contact Us

Elbow Park Residents Association

800 34th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 2A3

info@elbowpark.com

Connect with us on Facebook!




Get in Touch

Volunteer Opportunity
Position
Board Member  Email

Clubhouse Manager and Rentals

Volunteer Opportunity clubhouse@elbowpark.com
President  Lisa Poole president@elbowpark.com
2nd Vice President Volunteer Opportunity 2ndVP@elbowpark.com
Treasurer Dave Newby  treasurer@elbowpark.com
Secretary Magda Dizep secretary@elbowpark.com
Communications Director Hails Kirker communications@elbowpark.com
Fund Development Director Elrose Klause funds@elbowpark.com
Safety DirectorVolunteer Opportunity safety@elbowpark.com
Caveat & Restrictive Covenants Hugoline Morton  caveats@elbowpark.com
Clubhouse DirectorVolunteer Opportunity clubhouse@elbowpark.com
Development Director Martina Walsh  development@elbowpark.com
Grants Director Elrose Klause grants@elbowpark.com
Gazette Editor Kelly Hewson  gazette@elbowpark.com
Public Relations Director Lisa Poole  community@elbowpark.com
Membership Director Don Ballance  membership@elbowpark.com
Casino Coordinator Bob Dick  casino@elbowpark.com
Events Director Sarah Geddes events@elbowpark.com
Special Projects DirectorJane Virtuespecialprojects@elbowpark.com
Traffic Liaison Martina Walsh traffic@elbowpark.com
History & Heritage Director Tracey Johnson  history@elbowpark.com 
Volunteer DirectorMarija Fostervolunteer@elbowpark.com
   




Charity Registration #:130167133RR0001
Privacy Policy 
© EPRA 2021 All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software